A Few Photos

I got out and about a little more near the end of the week.  Here are  a few of the things I saw.

2 Responses to “A Few Photos”

  1. Anwyn Says:

    I love these! Good job. Wish I could be there. 🙂

  2. Bumble Says:

    Thanks. I wish you could, too.

    I’m having so much fun with the two girls in the first picture. We’re together practically every other day, and I can’t remember the last time I laughed so much. Yesterday we went to a monument and a cafe together, and the night before we had dinner at an Italian restaurant. Awesome Carbonara. Tonight I’m going to see a ballet in the Munich Staatsoper; Die Kameliendame. It’s based on a book by Alexandre Dumas. The girl on the right is coming, too. Good times.

Leave a Reply

