My Apartment

Several people have asked me about my apartment, so last night I took a few pictures of it.  It’s pretty basic, but certainly adequate.  The only problem is noise.  The building echos no matter where you are, and I’m right by the entrance, so I hear everything.

2 Responses to “My Apartment”

  1. southerngirl Says:

    so is there any particular reason you posted the bathroom pic first?

    have you found toilet paper? ;p

  2. Bumble Says:

    It was accidental. First time I posted pictures. Yes, I bought toilet paper. 🙂

Leave a Reply

