Learn something new every day…

This evening while playing Trivial Pursuit, I learned that I am a librocubicularist.  I had no idea that I was, but I am.  How about the rest of you?  Librocubicularists of the world, unite!

8 Responses to “Learn something new every day…”

  1. Meanie the Blue Says:

    It was truly delighted to learn this new word while reading (this blog) in bed.

    I’m looking forward to your future posts from Germany. I picture you typing while smothered in a cushy duvet, surrounded by teacups.

  2. bumble525 Says:

    There may be teacups, but they’ll be filled with hot cider (assuming Zoll doesn’t object to the box of cider mix in my suitcase), not tea. Thanks for coming, Blue. Kind of fitting that my first comment should be from you. 🙂 (((Meanie)))

  3. TCK Says:

    Librocubicularist?

    um, sorry, no, i was raised Lutheran

  4. Bumble Says:

    Tumnus~ You were? What happened?

    *ducks*

  5. TCK Says:

    well, obviously i was led astray!

    thru no fault of my own, of course 🙂

  6. Bumble Says:

    Uh-huh. Sure. Who do you blame? S-girl? I certainly had nothing to do with it.

    *polishes halo*

  7. southerngirl Says:

    ok, B, i googled, but i still don’t know what it means, so i have no idea if i am one or not

    and whatever trouble TCK got himself into, i had nothing to do with

    *retrieves halo*

  8. Bumble Says:

    Try the urban dictionary. It means “someone who reads in bed.” Why we needed to have a word for that, I’m sure I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

